THE CONCOURS d’ELEGANCE GRAND Gala Dinner, Auction & Show

con2On Saturday night, Host Andrea Ocampo was on hand for the Concours Gala dinner, auction & show. The evening’s festivities included the presentation of the Annual Automotive Lifetime Achievement Award to Keith Crain and the Ed Morse Automotive Group. Past recipients have included Mike Maroone, Emerson Fittipaldi, JM Family Enterprises, Roger Penske, Bobby Rahal, Mike Jackson, H. Wayne Huizenga, Carroll Shelby, Edsel Ford and John Staluppi. The Lee Iacocca Award was presented to Ralph Marano for his extraordinary dedication to the preservation of classic cars. Past honorees of this prestigious award have been Jay Leno, Dr. Edward Dauer, Steve Wolf, Bob Milhous and Paul Milhous.

The evening ended with a special performance by TV Star and Comedian, Howie Mandel. And over the years we’ve had some of the greats including Wayne Brady, Bob Newhart, Jay Leno, Bill Cosby, Dennis Miller and Dana Carvey. All proceeds from this amazing weekend went to the Boys and Girls Club of Broward County.