The Inaugural Chairman’s Awards Gala was conceived by FLIFF Chair, Alan Koslow. This gala honored actress Ann-Margret with live entertainment by Michael Bolton. The evening was all about extraordinary accomplishments in film. Hannah Tointon and Jonas Armstrong received the Stars on the Horizon award and 3D Pioneer and Industry Leader, Ben Stassen received the Vision Award.